Year Round Staff

UPDATE: As we are following the guidance of our local government officials and public health entities, the Pilchuck staff is currently working from home until further notice. Therefore, email is the only way to contact our team at this time. We apologize for any delay in our response.

  • Christopher R. Taylor

    Executive Director
    ctaylor@pilchuck.org
    206.254.1959
  • Donna Davies

    Deputy Director
    ddavies@pilchuck.org
    206.254.1960, Seattle
    360.445.3111 ext 39, Campus
  • Lauren Mercurio

    Director of Development
    lmercurio@pilchuck.org 
    206.254.1962
  • Benjamin Wright

    Artistic Director
    bwright@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 x 31
  • Pollyanna Manning Yokokawa

    Director of Marketing
    pmanning@pilchuck.org 
    206.254.1968

  • Abram Deslauriers

    Operations Supervisor
    adeslauriers@pilchuck.org 
  • Tyler Gordon

    Studio Technician
    tgordon@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 38
  • Juliene Gschwend

    Staff Accountant
    jgschwend@pilchuck.org 
    206.254.1964
  • Jasen Johnsen

    Buildings Maintenance Technician
    jjohnsen@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 32

  • Heather Loebe

    Database Coordinator
    hloebe@pilchuck.org 
    206.621.8422 ext. 26

  • Torie Long

    Development Manager
    tlong@pilchuck.org 
    206.254.1966 

  • Justin Parisi-Smith

    Facilities Manager
    jparisi-smith@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 33
  • Megan Smith

    Storekeeper and Supply Coordinator
    msmith@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 34
  • Kate Wilhelmi

    Education Coordinator
    kwilhelmi@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 30
  • Lisa Young

    Registrar
    lyoung@pilchuck.org 
    360.445.3111 ext. 29